NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates

NBC announced their fall schedule this week, becoming the first Big 4 network to reveal its fall premiere dates.

The majority of NBC’s fall programming will return/premiere the week of September 22. Two-hour editions of The Voice and The Biggest Loser early in the fall season will cause a slight delay in the return of NBC’s Tuesday and Thursday night comedy series, which will premiere early in October.

Also keeping with tradition, NBC will once again hold off its Friday night line-up until October 24, right before Halloween.

Here is NBC’s complete fall schedule (all times are ET):  

Thursday, September 4
8-11 PM – Sunday Night Football (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, September 7
7-8:20 PM – Football Night in America
8:20-11:30 PM – Sunday Night Football (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, September. 11
8-10 PM –  The Biggest Loser

Monday, September 22
8-10 PM – The Voice
10-11 PM – The Blacklist

Tuesday, September 23
8-10 PM – The Voice
10-11 PM – Chicago Fire

Wednesday, September 24
8-9 PM - The Mysteries of Laura
9-10 PM - Law & Order: SVU
10-11 PM - Chicago P.D.

Thursday, September 25
10-11 PM - Parenthood

Friday, September 26
9-11 PM – Dateline NBC

Thursday, October 2
8-9 PM – The Biggest Loser (Time Period Premiere)
9-9:30 PM - Bad Judge
9:30-10 PM - A to Z

Tuesday, October 14
8-9 PM - The Voice (Time Period Premiere)
9-9:30 PM - Marry Me
9:30-10 PM - About a Boy

Friday, October 24
8-9 PM – Dateline NBC (Time Period Premiere)
9-10 PM - Grimm
10-11 PM - Constantine

Monday, November 17
10-11 PM - State of Affairs

Tags: Chicago Fire Fall Preview NBC The Blacklist

comments powered by Disqus