ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates


ABC released its 2014-15 fall schedule on Tuesday evening and with the exception of a few small adjustments, not much is changing this fall.

ABC’s most notable move is shifting Grey’s Anatomy from the 9/8c timeslot on Thursdays to 8/7c. After ten seasons in the timeslot, the hit medical drama will shift to 8/7c to kick off ABC’s new Shondaland Thursdays which include fellow Shondaland dramas Scandal at 9/c and new drama How to Get Away with Murder at 10/9c.

Kicking off ABC’s fall schedule is veteran reality series Dancing with the Stars, which kicks off its 19th season Monday, September 15 at 8/7c.

Make sure to check out ABC’s full fall schedule below:

Monday, September 15
8/7c - Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September, 22
10/9c – Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9/8c - Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10/9c - Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8/7c - The Middle
8:30/7:30c - The Goldbergs
9/8c - Modern Family
9:30/8:30c - Black-ish
10/9c - Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8/7c - Grey’s Anatomy
9/8c - Scandal
10/9c - How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8/7c - Shark Tank
10/9c - 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8/7c - Once Upon a Time
9/8c - Resurrection
10/9c - Revenge

Monday, September 29
10/9c - Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8/7c - Selfie
8:30/7:30c - Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8/7c - Last Man Standing
10/9c - Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7/6c – America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30/7:30c - Cristela

Tags: ABC Dancing With The Stars Grey's Anatomy Scandal