Big Brother 20 spoilers: Who won the Head of Household Competition tonight?

Big Brother 20 spoilers: Who won the Head of Household Competition tonight? (Haleigh Broucher Photo: Screengrab/CBS)
Big Brother 20 spoilers: Who won the Head of Household Competition tonight? (Haleigh Broucher Photo: Screengrab/CBS) /
facebooktwitterreddit

Big Brother 20 spoilers about who won the Head of Household Competition tonight are going to get revealed on the live feeds later in the evening. The August 30 episode will come to an end with no new HOH in place yet.

During the August 30 episode of the show, there won’t be enough time to crown a new HOH. The Head of Household Competition might get started as the credits begin to roll, but as it is an endurance challenge, most of it will play out later in the evening. This is where the live feeds come in, as subscribers will learn the Big Brother 20 spoilers later in the night. Not to worry, as Inside the BB House will provide a live recap of everything as it happens.

The Week 10 Head of Household Competition

Following the Jury Battle Back, there will be an additional person ready to play in the Week 10 HOH Competition. As previously revealed, the Endurance Challenge will be the stand-and-spin that has been done in prior seasons. Houseguests will be perched on a disc and hanging from a rope. The last person standing will win the HOH Competition.

More from Hidden Remote

Check back for Big Brother 20 spoilers on Endurance Challenge

This article will serve as a live blog for the Week 10 HOH Competition. As soon as information becomes known, it will get passed on to the readers. The expectation is that immediately following the August 30 episode, the live feeds will get turned on, allowing subscribers to watch as the Endurance Challenge takes place.

As for the specific time, that should be roughly 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT). It could take a few minutes to get things up and running, so there could be a slight delay, but it’s a competition that typically takes a long time to finish. That should provide for some exciting viewing online, especially for fans of the show that really enjoy the endurance competitions. The final person left standing will become the new Head of Household and they will then have to name their nominees for eviction on Friday (August 31).

Next. JC Mounduix Kisses A Sleeping Tyler Crispen. dark

As a reminder, the August 30 episode of the show begins at 9/8c on CBS. It’s going to be an action-packed episode, so maybe television viewers will be fine with missing out on the HOH Competition results. If not, make sure to check back here, as the Big Brother 20 spoilers will be relayed as soon as they become available.

Update 10:07 p.m. ET: Following the Thursday night episode, the live feeds have been immediately turned back on. Scottie Salton is chatting with the other seven houseguests in the game. They aren’t preparing to play the HOH Competition just yet. It will come a bit later in the evening.

Update 10:43 p.m. ET: Scottie has been telling the houseguests about appearing on Off the Block and then going to the jury house. He keeps getting warned by production to stop talking about production. Meanwhile, Sam is by herself in the bathroom. This could be interesting to pay attention to, especially if future Big Brother 20 spoilers reveal Sam has claimed power. She did win an Endurance Challenge earlier this summer. Plus, she heard the Level Six alliance speaking badly about her.

Update 11:17 p.m. ET: Sam is camped out on the second floor by herself. Angela has changed out of her episode dress and is laying in a bed downstairs. The rest of the houseguests are basically pacing around and hanging/folding clothes to waste time until the HOH Competition gets started.

Friday morning fun on the live feeds

Update 12:56 a.m. ET: The HOH Endurance Challenge should begin by 1:30 a.m. ET. The late start is due to the setup of everything, but it’s still going to take place tonight / this morning.

1:30 a.m. ET has arrived (10:30 p.m. PT) and the feeds have gone to the fish. This means they are ready to switch over and that the competition could get started very soon.

Update 1:43 a.m. ET: The live feeds are up and running the houseguests are now competing in the HOH Endurance Challenge.

Scottie Salton, Kaycee Clark, JC Mounduix, Sam Bledsoe, Haleigh Broucher, Brett Robinson, and Tyler Crispen are trying to become the HOH winner. They are being spun around in a circle, as shown in the image above, and banging into a pie while trying to hang on to the rope.

JC Mounduix has fallen at roughly 1:49 a.m. ET (10:49 p.m. PT).

The six remaining competitors are looking really good on their perches.

Sam Bledsoe fell off at about 2:07 a.m. ET (11:07 p.m. PT).

Scottie Salton was eliminated at about 2:10 a.m. ET (11:10 p.m. PT). His rope went into a spin that he simply could not recover from and he was out of the running.

Brett Robinson went down at about 2:22 a.m. ET (11:22 p.m. PT) after hitting the pie wall.

Kaycee Clark was eliminated at roughly 2:32 a.m. ET (11:32 p.m. PT).

Final two in HOH Competition

Only Tyler Crispen and Haleigh Broucher are battling it out to become the HOH Endurance Challenge winner.

And Haleigh just fell, making Tyler Crispen the Endurance Competition winner and the Week 10 HOH.