When is Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc episode 2 coming out?

Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc | Photo Courtesy: Funimation
Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc | Photo Courtesy: Funimation /
facebooktwitterreddit

Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc officially premiered yesterday and fans everywhere could not contain their excitement over their favorite new generation shounen anime finally returning after a long hiatus.

As expected, the first episode blew away all of our minds. From the beautifully animated scenes to the formal introduction to one of the most beloved Hashira of them all, Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku, it’s clear that the show is already off to a great start which has us all desperate to watch the next episode as soon as possible.

Now, fans are wondering when the second episode will premiere so that they don’t miss out on a single second of this exciting and absolutely epic arc. Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered as we tell you everything to know about Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc episode 2 down below.

Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc episode 2 release date

Be sure to mark your calendars because episode 2 of the Mugen Train Arc is slated to premiere next Sunday, Oct. 17 on Funimation, Crunchyroll, and Hulu!

On this date, we will get to see the continuation of the epic story of Rengoku Kyojuro now that he has finally boarded the mysterious Mugen Train, so be sure to sign-up and subscribe to the aforementioned anime streaming sites so that you’ll get to see what’s in store for this Flame Hashira next Sunday.

At the moment, it hasn’t been officially confirmed what time the second episode (as well as the remaining episodes of the series) would debut on the platforms, however, it’s likely that episode 2 will arrive at the same time that the premiere did on Oct. 10.

See the list below to see when episode 1 aired based on your local time zone.

  • Pacific Time – 8:45 AM PDT
  • Central Time – 10:45 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time – 11:45 AM EDT
  • British Time – 4:45 PM BST
  • European Time – 5:45 PM CEST
  • India Time – 9:15 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 11:45 PM PHT
  • Korea Time – 12:45 AM KST (the following)
  • Australia Time – 2:15 AM ACDT (the following day)

Don’t miss out on brand new episodes of Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc streaming every Sunday on Funimation, Crunchyroll, and Hulu! You certainly won’t be disappointed!

Next. 101 TV Shows every TV fan should watch before they die. dark