What time is Spider-Man: No Way Home coming out where you live?

Doctor Strange (Benedict Cumberbatch) looks on at Spider-Man in Columbia Pictures' SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME. Courtesy of Sony Pictures. ©2021 CTMG. All Rights Reserved. MARVEL and all related character names: © & ™ 2021 MARVEL
Doctor Strange (Benedict Cumberbatch) looks on at Spider-Man in Columbia Pictures' SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME. Courtesy of Sony Pictures. ©2021 CTMG. All Rights Reserved. MARVEL and all related character names: © & ™ 2021 MARVEL /
facebooktwitterreddit

The premiere of Spider-Man: No Way Home has become an entire event. Fans all over the world are hyped, ready, and anxious to watch the movie. The next MCU chapter officially premieres in theaters on Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, but it will be in theaters before this. When will Spider-Man: No Way Home be available to watch where you live?

When movie tickets for No Way Home became available, the internet just about shut down. Every single movie ticket site was glitching or simply not working at all. AMC had wait times for online purchases that were over an hour long, and just when you got it, it kicked you back out. It was a mess! I was lucky enough to get tickets from Fandango after trying for several hours. Okay, so maybe not that “lucky.” But tickets are secured and I can’t wait!

My movie tickets are not for Dec. 17, though, but for Thursday, Dec. 16. I’ll be watching the movie at 5:30 p.m. on Dec. 16, but the earliest showtime in my area was 3 p.m., so I’ll be avoiding social media so I don’t bump into any spoilers! I don’t want to ruin my live experience.

What time does Spider-Man: No Way Home premiere in your time zone?

Since the earliest showtime in my area is 3 p.m. Central Time, let’s go off that and drop what time 3 p.m. is in your area. Please note that your area may not have a 3 p.m. showtime, the most common showtimes I’ve seen are 5 p.m. and 6 p.m., but we’re going with 3 p.m. just in case!

  • Dec. 16 at 3 p.m. Central Time is…
  • Dec. 16 at 1 p.m. PST
  • Dec. 16 at 4 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Dec. 16 at 6 p.m. BRT (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
  • Dec. 16 at 6 p.m. ART (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

In some countries overseas, the movie has been delayed until January 2022. Here are some dates we have so far: The movie will premiere on Jan. 7, 2022, in Japan, and on Jan. 8, 2022, in the Philippines. Meanwhile, the movie will premiere on Dec.15 in the following countries: Finland, France, UK, Ireland, Italy, South Korea, Norway, and others. This means that showtimes in these countries may begin as early as the evening of Dec. 14, 2021.

What time will the movie premiere in your area? When will you be watching Spider-Man: No Way Home

dark. Next. December 2021 movies: Release schedule and where to watch