2023 AFC Championship Game start time (by time zone)

ORCHARD PARK, NY - JANUARY 22: Joe Burrow #9 of the Cincinnati Bengals motions against the Buffalo Bills at Highmark Stadium on January 22, 2023 in Orchard Park, New York. (Photo by Cooper Neill/Getty Images)
ORCHARD PARK, NY - JANUARY 22: Joe Burrow #9 of the Cincinnati Bengals motions against the Buffalo Bills at Highmark Stadium on January 22, 2023 in Orchard Park, New York. (Photo by Cooper Neill/Getty Images) /
facebooktwitterreddit

The AFC Championship game is finally here, and fans of both teams are eagerly awaiting the showdown between the Kansas City Chiefs and the Cincinnati Bengals. This game will determine who will advance to the Super Bowl, and the stakes are high for both teams.

For those who want to watch the game, it will be broadcast live on CBS at 6:30 p.m. ET on Jan. 29. Fans can also stream the game online through Paramount+ or streaming apps such as FuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV, and Sling TV which offer CBS.

For those who can’t make it to the game in person, there are plenty of options to catch all the action from the comfort of your own home. Whether you prefer to watch on your TV, computer, or mobile device, there are plenty of ways to stay connected to the game.

If you’re a fan of the Chiefs or the Bengals, we’ve rounded up the AFC Championship start time by each key US time zone as well as major time zones from across the globe to help you figure out when the game will be kicking off in your time zone!

AFC Championship start time where you live

Don’t want to miss today’s AFC Championship game between the Bengals and the Chiefs? Below, we break down the AFC Championship start time by major time zone to help ensure you don’t miss a minute of today’s big game:

  • East Coast of the US: 6:30 p.m. ET on Sunday, January 29
  • Midwest of the US: 5:30 p.m. CT on Sunday, January 29
  • Mountain Time in the US: 4:30 p.m. MT on Sunday, January 29
  • West Coast of the US: 1:30 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 29
  • Hawaii: 1:30 p.m. HST on Sunday, January 29
  • Alaska: 2:30 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Eastern Time: 6:30 p.m. ET on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Central Time: 5:30 p.m. CT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Mountain Time: 4:30 p.m. MT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Pacific Time: 3:30 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Atlantic Time: 7:30 p.m. AT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Newfoundland Time: 8:00 p.m. NT on Sunday, January 29
  • Brazil: 8:30 p.m. BRT on Sunday, January 29
  • Dubai, UAE: 3:30 a.m. GST on Monday, January 30
  • France: 12:30 a.m. CEST on Monday, January 30
  • Germany: 12:30 a.m. CEST on Monday, January 30
  • Italy: 12:30 a.m. CEST on Monday, January 30
  • India: 5:00 a.m. IST on Monday, January 30
  • Israel: 1:30 a.m. IDT on Monday, January 30
  • Japan: 8:30 a.m. KST on Monday, January 30
  • Moscow, Russia: 2:30 a.m. MSK on Monday, January 30
  • Spain: 12:30 a.m. CEST on Monday, January 30
  • South Africa: 1:30 a.m. SAST on Monday, January 30
  • South Korea: 8:30 a.m. KST on Monday, January 30
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:30 a.m. AEDT on Monday, January 30
  • UK: 11:30 pm GMT on Sunday, January 29

Next. Every new movie in theaters and streaming this weekend. dark