2023 NFC Championship Game start time (by time zone)

PHILADELPHIA, PA - JANUARY 21: Jalen Hurts #1 of the Philadelphia Eagles looks to pass against the New York Giants during the NFC Divisional Playoff game at Lincoln Financial Field on January 21, 2023 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Mitchell Leff/Getty Images)
PHILADELPHIA, PA - JANUARY 21: Jalen Hurts #1 of the Philadelphia Eagles looks to pass against the New York Giants during the NFC Divisional Playoff game at Lincoln Financial Field on January 21, 2023 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Mitchell Leff/Getty Images) /
facebooktwitterreddit

The NFC Championship game is finally here and it promises to be an exciting showdown between two of the best teams in the league. The game will feature the San Francisco 49ers and the Philadelphia Eagles, both of whom have had strong seasons and are looking to secure a spot in the Super Bowl.

For fans who want to watch the game, it will be broadcast on FOX at 3:00 p.m. EST on Sunday, Jan. 29. Additionally, the game will also be available to stream on the Fox Sports App and on platforms such as FuboTV and Sling TV.

For those who can’t watch the game live, there will be plenty of options to catch up on the action afterward. Highlights and analysis will be available on NFL.com and on various sports news websites. Social media platforms such as Twitter and Instagram will also have plenty of coverage and commentary from fans and experts alike.

Whatever way you choose to watch the game, it’s sure to be an exciting and thrilling matchup between two talented teams. Whether you’re rooting for the 49ers or the Eagles, we’re here to make sure you don’t miss a minute of the action by breaking down the NFC Championship start time by US time zones and several key international time zones across the globe.

NFC Championship start time where you live

Don’t want to miss today’s NFC Championship game between the 49ers and the Eagles? Below, we break down the NFC Championship start time by major time zone to help ensure you don’t miss a minute of today’s big game:

  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 p.m. ET on Sunday, January 29
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 p.m. CT on Sunday, January 29
  • Mountain Time in the US: 1:00 p.m. MT on Sunday, January 29
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 29
  • Hawaii: 10:00 a.m. HST on Sunday, January 29
  • Alaska: 11:00 a.m. AKDT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Eastern Time: 3:00 p.m. ET on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Central Time: 2:00 p.m. CT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Mountain Time: 1:00 p.m. MT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Pacific Time: 12:00 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Atlantic Time: 4:00 p.m. AT on Sunday, January 29
  • Canada Newfoundland Time: 4:30 p.m. NT on Sunday, January 29
  • Brazil: 5:00 p.m. BRT on Sunday, January 29
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 a.m. GST on Monday, January 30
  • France: 9:00 p.m. CEST on Sunday, January 29
  • Germany: 9:00 p.m. CEST on Sunday, January 29
  • Italy: 9:00 p.m. CEST on Sunday, January 29
  • India: 1:30 a.m. IST on Monday, January 30
  • Israel: 10:00 p.m. IDT on Sunday, January 29
  • Japan: 5:00 a.m. KST on Monday, January 30
  • Moscow, Russia: 11:00 p.m. MSK on Sunday, January 29
  • Spain: 9:00 p.m. CEST on Sunday, January 29
  • South Africa: 10:00 p.m. SAST on Sunday, January 29
  • South Korea: 5:00 a.m. KST on Monday, January 30
  • Sydney, Australia: 7:00 a.m. AEDT on Monday, January 30
  • UK: 8:00 pm GMT on Sunday, January 29

Next. Every new movie in theaters and streaming this weekend. dark