Super Bowl 2023 start time (by time zone)

PHILADELPHIA, PA - JANUARY 29: Jalen Hurts #1 of the Philadelphia Eagles to the sidelines after a play during the NFC Championship NFL football game against the San Francisco 49ers at Lincoln Financial Field on January 29, 2023 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Kevin Sabitus/Getty Images)
PHILADELPHIA, PA - JANUARY 29: Jalen Hurts #1 of the Philadelphia Eagles to the sidelines after a play during the NFC Championship NFL football game against the San Francisco 49ers at Lincoln Financial Field on January 29, 2023 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Kevin Sabitus/Getty Images) /
facebooktwitterreddit

Are you ready to watch the biggest NFL game of the year? We’re talking about the Super Bowl, of course! In just a few short hours, we’ll get to see the Kansas City Chiefs go up against the Philadelphia Eagles in what’s bound to be an exciting match-up. Football fans cannot wait to see all the action on and off the field as the players give it their all, new commercials make us viewers laugh, and meme-worthy moments are made.

Super Bowl LVII takes place tonight, Sunday, February 12, at 6:30 p.m. EST at the State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. The big game will air on FOX. If you aren’t sure what time the game starts for you by the time zone, we have all the information you need!

Super Bowl start time by where you live

Below you’ll see a handy list of the main time zones in the United States and what time the Super Bowl will begin this Sunday depending on your location.

  • Start time in Pacific Standard Time (PST): 3:30 p.m. on Sunday, February 12
  • Start time in Mountain Standard Time (MST): 4:30 p.m. on Sunday, February 12
  • Start time in Central Standard Time (CST): 5:30 p.m. on Sunday, February 12
  • Start time in Eastern Standard Time (EST): 6:30 p.m. on Sunday, February 12

Super Bowl: What time zone am I in?

If you’re planning to tune in for the Super Bowl on Sunday but aren’t sure what time zone you’re currently in (hey, no judging!), that’s no problem. Time zones in the country are determined by the different areas of the United States, so if you’re on the East Coast you’ll follow EST, West Coast is PST, and so on. Check out this simple map here to match up the state you’re in to the time zone. It’s as easy as that!

101 TV shows to watch before you die. light. Related Story

Watching the Super Bowl just to catch Rihanna’s Halftime Show, which is sure to be legendary? Her performance should start around 8:00 p.m. EST or 8:30 p.m. EST, so make sure not to be late for that!

Tonight’s going to be a blast with the two amazing teams, Rihanna, and of course, the many movie trailers and funny commercials we get to see! Get your buffalo wings and other snacks ready for a great Super Bowl.

Next. 9 shows to stop watching in 2023. dark