NBA All-Star Celebrity Game 2023 start time (by time zone)

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - FEBRUARY 04: NFL player Tyreek Hill of the Miami Dolphins drives to the basket during the NFL Pro Bowl Weekend Celebrity All-Star Game 2023 benefiting the charity D Up On Cancer at the Cox Pavilion on February 04, 2023 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - FEBRUARY 04: NFL player Tyreek Hill of the Miami Dolphins drives to the basket during the NFL Pro Bowl Weekend Celebrity All-Star Game 2023 benefiting the charity D Up On Cancer at the Cox Pavilion on February 04, 2023 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images) /
facebooktwitterreddit

The NBA All-Star Celebrity Game is an annual basketball event that takes place during the highly anticipated All-Star Weekend. The game typically features a mix of celebrities, former NBA players, and WNBA players, and is played in a light-hearted, fun atmosphere.

Every year, the celebrities who show up typically include actors, musicians, and comedians. The game is a chance for the non-athletes to show off their basketball skills while also raising money for various charities. It’s been a staple of All-Star Weekend since 2003 and is always a fan-favorite.

Can’t wait to watch the game tonight? Here’s what time you can expect it to begin.

NBA All-Star Celebrity Game start time by where you live

We’ve broken down the Celebrity Game start time by the major United States time zones for your convenience. You can watch the game on ESPN.

  • Start time in Pacific Standard Time (PST): 4:00 p.m. on Friday, February 17
  • Start time in Mountain Standard Time (MST): 5:00 p.m. on Friday, February 17
  • Start time in Central Standard Time (CST): 6:00 p.m. on Friday, February 17
  • Start time in Eastern Standard Time (EST): 7:00 p.m. on Friday, February 17

What time zone am I in?

If you happen to be in a new location tonight or just have forgotten what time zone you’re in, that’s no problem! No judging here. Time zones are based on what part of the United States you’re in, with the West Coast following Pacific Time and the East Coast on Eastern Time. But what about everyone else? If you use this simple time zone map here, you’ll easily be able to figure out which one to follow.

One of the main reasons we all love to tune into the All-Star Celebrity Game is because it’s such a unique blend of basketball and entertainment. The event is filled with moments of humor as celebs who may not have a background in basketball have fun on the court. Fans love to see their favorite actors, rappers, and more outside of their usual element.

In 2022, we saw Peloton instructor Alex Toussaint named the game’s MVP. Previous years have seen Quavo, Justin Bieber, and Kevin Hart among others winning the achievement. Who will be taking home the title tonight? Tune in to find out!

Next. TV cancellations 2023: What shows have been canceled and renewed?. dark