What time does Daisy Jones and The Six premiere?

Daisy Jones and The Six key art
Daisy Jones and The Six key art /
facebooktwitterreddit

Daisy Jones and The Six is almost here. The music drama is an adaptation of Taylor Jenkins Reid’s novel of the same name that captured audiences. Now the series is set to do the same with a band of characters that’ll charm viewers and leave their hearts aching as they watch their stories unfold.

The show is set in the ’60s, ’70s, and the ’90s, giving those who watch an in depth look at the rise of the world’s biggest (fictional) band who disbanded after a sold out concert in 1977. Why did they part ways at the height of their success? Is the answer as simple as internal fiction? The band’s members are prepared to talk about what happened for the first time since they decided to walk away from it all.

Whether your a book fan, or a Prime Video subscriber who was enticed by Daisy Jones and The Six‘s trailer, this series will grab hold of you from beginning to end. When will its first three episodes release on the streamer? Here’s what we know!

What time does Daisy Jones and The Six premiere?

According to our sister site Amazon Adviser, global releases on the platform typically premiere at 12 a.m. UK time. For Daisy Jones and The Six, this could mean that the series debuts Thursday, March 2 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. However, this isn’t a guarantee. Some global releases don’t adhere to this release time. If the series doesn’t, then subscribers can anticipate the first three episodes to premiere at March 3 at 3 a.m. ET/12 a.m. PT.

Once the show debuts, viewers can anticipate weekly releases on Fridays. Episodes 4-6 will premiere March 10. Episodes 7-8 will make their debut on March 17. And episodes 9-10, which mark the end of the limited series, release on March 24.

Next. Daisy Jones and The Six review: Key changes from the book tell a different story. dark

Stay tuned to Hidden Remote for more Daisy Jones and The Six news and coverage!