The Blacklist season 10 episode release schedule: When do new episodes come out?

THE BLACKLIST -- Pictured: "The Blacklist" Key Art -- (Photo by: NBC)
THE BLACKLIST -- Pictured: "The Blacklist" Key Art -- (Photo by: NBC) /

NBC’s hit series The Blacklist is back with an all-new season and we are already hooked once again. But did we really expect any less from our favorite series? Now, if you haven’t caught up on The Blacklist season 10, you are only one episode behind. Don’t want to miss more episodes? We’re here to help!

Since The Blacklist is an NBC series, fans assume that episodes will stream on Peacock, but that is, unfortunately, not the case here. Peacock is the first platform that comes to mind when we think about streaming NBC content. Most Saturday nights, for example, I am not able to watch SNL as it airs on the network. So I run on over to Peacock the next day to catch up. This is why we all thought of watching The Blacklist on Peacock.

Instead of streaming on Peacock, you’ll find the NBC series on Netflix. Sadly, not the new episodes, though! Seasons 1-9 are available to stream on Netflix, but we are going to have to wait until The Blacklist season 10 is over on NBC to see the latest season on streaming. That said, it’s best not to miss the episodes as they air on NBC.

The Blacklist season 10 episode release schedule

At this time, we do not know how many episodes will be featured in season 10, but 13 episodes have been announced so far. Here’s the release schedule (episodes are released Sunday nights at 10 p.m. ET).

  • Episode 1 “The Night Owl,” Feb. 26
  • Episode 2 “The Whaler,” March 5
  • Episode 3 “The Four Guns,” March 12
  • Episode 4 “The Hyena,” March 19
  • Episode 5 “The Dockery Affair,” March 26
  • Episode 6 “Dr. Laken Perillos: Conclusion,” April 2
  • Episode 7 “The Freelancer: Part 2,” April 9
  • Episode 8 “The Troll Farmer: Part 2,” April 16
  • Episode 9 “The Troll Farmer: Part 3,” April 23
  • Episode 10 “The Postman,” April 30
  • Episode 11 “The Man in the Hat,” May 7
  • Episode 12 “Dr. Michael Abani,” May 14
  • Episode 13 (no episode title known), May 21

Again, as soon as more episodes are announced, we will update this post! Past seasons have averaged 22 episodes, so we do think The Blacklist season 10 will include at least 20.

Next. 50 best shows on streaming to watch right now. dark