How many episodes are in Love Island Games on Peacock?

Historically, Love Island USA and Love Island UK seasons can be super long. Like more than 30 episodes long. That doesn’t mean I’m complaining. Just saying! But because each season is different in the number of episodes, it can be hard to predict how long we’ll need to tune in to a new installment from the franchise. And that includes new reality series, Love Island Games!

The spin-off of the sizzling islander franchise premieres Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2023. It will also be a shorter season compared to its predecessors. Love Island Games will have a total of 17 episodes, with installments released six days a week on Peacock. That’s right, we’re going to busy for the next few weeks as we see the drama unfold!

The series is bringing together a total of 26 contestants that you may have met before. That’s because they’ve competed on Love Island USA, UK, Australia, among others. And now they’re all coming together for another shot at love. They may not have been successful in finding love the first time around on their respective shows, but perhaps this time they will be. We can expect to see dating, eliminations, recoupling, and surprise arrivals all mixed in with team and couples’ challenges, per the synopsis.

So when can you expect to see new episodes? Which days do you need to tune in? We’ve got the answer for you below!

LOVE ISLAND GAMES — Episode 101 — Pictured: Maya Jama — (Photo by: Vince Valitutti/PEACOCK/ITV)

Love Island Games episode release schedule on Peacock

Love Island Games will release new episodes six days a week starting on Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2023. You’ll need to tune in Sundays through Fridays on Peacock. Each day, episodes will stream at 9 p.m. ET, and then will be available after the installment is over as well. If you don’t have a subscription, it costs $5.99/month with ads or $11.99/month without ads to use the platform. The finale is scheduled for Monday, Nov. 20, 2023. We provided a breakdown of the episode release schedule below:

  • Episode 1 – Wednesday, Nov. 1
  • Episode 2 – Thursday, Nov. 2
  • Episode 3 – Friday, Nov. 3
  • Episode 4 – Sunday, Nov. 5
  • Episode 5 – Monday, Nov. 6
  • Episode 6 – Tuesday, Nov. 7
  • Episode 7 – Wednesday, Nov. 8
  • Episode 8 – Thursday, Nov. 9
  • Episode 9 – Friday, Nov. 10
  • Episode 10 – Sunday, Nov. 12
  • Episode 11 – Monday, Nov. 13
  • Episode 12 – Tuesday, Nov. 14
  • Episode 13 – Wednesday, Nov. 15
  • Episode 14 – Thursday, Nov. 16
  • Episode 15 – Friday, Nov. 17
  • Episode 16 – Sunday, Nov. 19
  • Episode 17 (finale) – Monday, Nov. 20

As mentioned above, we’re going to see familiar faces from different version of the Love Island franchise. Georgia Steel and Jack Fowler will be taking part from season 4 UK. They’ll be joined by others like Scott Van-der Sluis from season 5 USA and Kyra Green from season 1 USA, Jessica Losurdo from season 4 Australia, Steph Blackos from season 2 France, Lisa Celander from season 3 Sweden, and Aurelia Lamprecht from season 4 Germany. For the full cast list, click here.

Love Island Games streams new episodes six days a week, Sundays through Fridays, at 9 p.m. ET on Peacock