Trolls Band Together soundtrack guide: Which songs play in the movie?

The Trolls movie franchise has been bringing families together since the release of the first musical adventure in 2016. The animated jukebox musical comedy features fun and colorful stories for kids of all ages, as well as an impressive soundtrack.

Whether you want to be sure you didn’t miss a single song or are just looking for a list of all the songs that play in Trolls 3, we break dow the Trolls Band Together soundtrack for your listening pleasure.

Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake return as Poppy and Branch (respectively) for another musical adventure. This time, they are set on reuniting Branch’s brothers, who were all once members of the boyband BroZone.

(from left) John Dory (Eric André), Clay (Kid Cudi), Poppy (Anna Kendrick), Branch (Justin Timberlake), Viva (Camila Cabello), Floyd (Troye Sivan) and Spruce (Daveed Diggs) in Trolls Band Together, directed by Walt Dohrn.

Quick Trolls Band Together soundtrack details

  • Soundtrack title: Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Number of songs: 13
  • Soundtrack runtime: Approximately 33 minutes
  • Featured artist: Justin Timberlake, Eric Andrew, Weezer, Camila Cabello, Anna Kendrick, Kid Cuti and more
  • Where to listen: The soundtrack is available to stream for free as part of you Apple Music subscription (as well as Spotify and other music apps)
  • Where to buy the soundtrack album: Apple Music, Prime Video, Target and wherever music is sold

Every song that plays in the Trolls Band Together soundtrack

One thing the Trolls movies never fail to deliver is talent! And they have really gone all out for the Trolls Band Together soundtrack, featuring new voices such as Troye Sivan and Camila Cabello. Here’s the list of songs so you don’t miss a beat.

  • “Better Place (From TROLLS Band Together)” by *NSYNC, Justin Timberlake
  • “Perfect” by Justin Timberlake, Eric Andrew, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi, Troye Sivan
  • “Let’s Get Married” by Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel, Anderson .Paak, Kenan Thompson, Kuna! Nayyar, Icona Pop & Ron Funches
  • “Watch Me Work” by Andrew Rannells, Brianna Mazzola
  • “Vacay Island” by Daveed Diggs, India Carney, Ty Taylor
  • “BroZone’s Back” by Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Anna Kendrick
  • “Lonely People” by Troye Sivan
  • “Hustle Dimension” by Joseph Shirley
  • “It Takes Two” by Camila Cabello, Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi
  • “Mount Rageous” by Andrew Rannells, Brianna Mazzola
  • “Better Place (Reunion)” by *NSYNC, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Troye Sivan, Kid Cudi
  • “Family” by Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Camila Cabello, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi, Troye Sivan
  • “9 to 5” by Zosia Mamet

Trolls Band Together is now playing in theaters and expected to stream on Peacock after leaving theaters.